My how time passes…

I just looked to see that over a month has passed since I posted. What happens to that time? Was there nothing noteworthy for me to share? Did my soul not overflow with any resources from God’s word?

This is certainly not the case! Perhaps it is just a bit of procrastination to not sit down and compose my thoughts in a coherent fashion. Perhaps it is some bit of busyness that disturbs time for reflection. I will also admit to taking time to wrestle with a decision.

Updates coming….

Leave a Reply

